Jets Assign 20 Players to IceCaps

The Jets announced the other day, Tuesday morning to be exact, that they have assigned 20 players to the St. John’s IceCaps. They are:

  • John Albert
  • Akim Aliu
  • Chris Carrozzi
  • Ben Chiarot
  • Kevin Clark
  • Mark Flood
  • Mike Forney
  • Riley Holzapfel
  • Arturs Kulda
  • Jason Jaffray
  • Peter Mannino
  • Julian Melchiori
  • Eric O’Dell
  • Edward Pasquale
  • Travis Ramsey
  • Zach Redmond
  • Marco Rosa
  • Cody Sol
  • Shawn Weller
  • Shayne Wiebe

In other IceCaps news,

  • Training Camp has started
  • Tickets to IceCaps games prior to the Christmas break will be available at Mile One Centre Box Office as of Noon on October 8th. They can be purchased through:
    1. Mile One Box Office on 50 New Gower Street from 12 to 5 p.m. daily
    2. Calling 576-7657

Become an MVP

Become an MVP with Winnipeg Whiteout and never miss a thing.