Our amazing team

We’re excited to have such a great team of contributors and authors to Winnipeg Whiteout.

Marshall Stevenson – Editor & Co-founder
Jeff Stevenson – Co-founder

Alison Duffy
Charles Dart – IceCaps writer
Dani Wenger
Davide Capone
Joey Traa
Jon Varga
Neil Reimer
Riley Aisman
Sean Olinkin
Tyler Esquivel

Join our winning team!